I don't even know what to say about this video.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Legalization' started by Paper Navigator, May 22, 2010.

1. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a0-dMgB_T-k]YouTube - Why Do Drug Warriors Always Lie About Marijuana?[/ame]

Discuss, I'm so enraged, my thoughts simply cannot be processed.

2. #2 blackjello, May 22, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 22, 2010
    ZOMG SUPER POT!?!?!? That waiting list must be pretty long cuz uh...... o wait, these people are just liars.

Wtf, just watched it again and caught the part about the punishment. 25 years and a 1million dollar fine? I, too, am now enraged.

3. I saw this a while back. Its old news, bullshit, and quite frankly I could care less. Its not in TX so I don't care.

4. I think I figured it out. THE WHOLE FUCKING U.S. HAS LOST THEIR ENTIRE FUCKING MINDS. Like really can you be that stupid but smart at the same time hey Im a Super college professor and I own a multimillion dollar company and pot is bad for you because its called "pot". Like really why do people have to be so stupid.

5. 25 years????!!!!!
    For selling good bud??????!!!!
    wtf??
    i'm shaking my head in disgust...

6. "comparable to cocain"

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

7. no bro, CRACK cocaine... something A LOT worse then regular cocaine....

and lol, im smoking kush right now and i must say i amatleast 5 times higher then when i smoke regs(regular weed)........... so they may be onto something....

8. I got 20 bucks that says the weed in the "Evidence" bags is straight shit weed. Damn cops are worst then drug dealers.

cop: Hey, Psst, Teenagers, I got some SUPER POT.
    kid: But that just looks like some schwag.
    cop: Sir, you are under arrest. Anything can and will be...

9. They've been pulling this shit here for years only they call it 'skunk' over here. Glad all this is gonna come to an end soon when it eventually gets legalised...

10. does it say what state this in?