I could use some Relationship help

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Gordo 04, Jan 7, 2012.

1. So I think I should start out by saying that I have never had a relationship or intercourse, I'm new to this dating and relationship scene.

Im certain that she likes me too and we've been talking about this, we both want to take things slow.
    I think it's clear to say that were both interested in eachother.

So my question is what does taking it slow really mean? and what should I even do!?
    Really need some help, I really like this girl.

2. Get to know her as a person, who she really is, her dreams, beliefs and desires. Make sure she is who you think she is, not just an image created in your mind. Touch her, hold her, kiss her when time time is right lest you end up in the dreaded friend zone.

3. pretty much sums it up. don't rush anything, let everything happen naturally. if she told you she wants to take it slow; that means "don't show too much interest in me, i will get scared off if you do. and if that happens, i'll shit on your heart and get with someone else" .. or at least that's what happened to me :rolleyes:

but seriously, give her her space so she can think about you. when you are together, really try to get to know her as a person. as i said, let everything happen naturally.

4. Find out what yall have in common. Once you've gotten that down, enjoy those things you both like. Sit down once and a while and watch a movie. Go out to dinner/lunch... Bullshit conversations until one day she will be horny and then you will fuck.

Have fun!

5. Bury your own feelings, if she likes you she'll make it easy for you, don't do the normal thing and go to the movies, have a date thats adventurous and fun, thats what you need her to think of you.
    Never...Never talk to her about how you feel....you are a guy!!! stay a guy
    leave that emotional crap for her to talk to her friends about you.