Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I can't smoke weed without pain after getting gastritis

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by thebaiz, Jun 19, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Ya so this is my first forum post and I'm just coming here out of desperation because I have no idea what to do. I've been smoking weed for just over three years now and I used to be an on and off daily smoker, going around a month smoking every day and then a month off only doing it on the weekends. I smoked as a way to relax and enjoy myself with my friends, but everything changed once I got diagnosed with gastritis. I was diagnosed in early march and ever since then when I would try to smoke I would just feel really uncomfortable in my stomach and I wouldn't even feel any euphoric high. I tried indicas and sativas but that didn't make any difference. I took a break from trying to smoke for the last two months until I tried it again last weekend. After almost completely overcoming my gastritis I somehow felt worse, my abdomen was extremely uncomfortable and I had a strong tingling sensation in my forearms and hands.

Has anyone experienced anything like this before or does anyone have some sort of advice to give me? I really want to smoke this summer, but if this doesn't get resolved I'm probably going to have to give up weed.

• Like Like x 1

2. Do you drink alcohol alot at all??