Hydro

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Syx, Dec 16, 2002.

1. Wats up my fellow green thumbed ones. Lets take a shot at hydro..... OKay i fertilized da seeds. Put like 10 or 12 of em in a wet wrag. folded up the wrag put it in a plastic baggy, put it somewhere dark and warm and waited a week. I had a big ball of roots just wounded together. I was like...oh welll.....through the whole ball of roots into my hydro system. i got this in a 1/2 shower type deal. The one where you HAVE to take a shower. Not a tub just a shower. And a 60 watt bulb on it right now. i'm about to go change it to 150 watt. I dunno. The 60 seems to be workin i know were supposed to have like Lumens and shit but i'm still an amateur. and i got the system for the dro so i decided to give it a shot. It's not soil it's brown rocks. but Now we have something like 8 sprouts. I was wondering what the sex thing was with hydro. And if i could just tie them all together to let em grow as one. Would that screw my whole crop.?? I dunno. Amateur. Lookin for help. Please assist.

2. dude, i hate to break it to you, but nothing you have done is going to work. Hydro is one of the hardest methods of growning anything, since on change will effect everything... if your going to do it, you must do it right... i also recomend www.overgrow.com it will give you easy step by step... you willl be able to find all the materials needed at a pet store and a hardware store... have fun...

3. Damn dude. EVERYTHING i did was wrong. I learn the fertilization technique from high times. I mean the plants are growing. And the system it's growing in IS A hydroponic system. I'm sorry but that web-site don't make any sense. I'm gonna go look at a few others. But if it grows it will by dro right? I mean. it can't grow and regular shwag in the system it's in right? I dunno. I know i gotta along way to go. But i can't seem to take that first step.