Humboldt Seed Organization “the new”

Discussion in 'Indoor Grow Journals' started by jrod12386, Jul 3, 2020.

1. I’m about to germinate two seeds of HSOs strain The New. Using distilled water, paper towel and heat mat. Have 6 other plants going but I only know for sure two are female so far so I’m going to run these just in case since they are feminized. But Larry OG x Forum cut sounds like it has amazing potential. Will come back with 2-3 updates a week. I’m also a beginner grower for the most part. Grew years ago but now I’m using new nutrient (advanced nutrient line with a couple house and garden products) and growing in an attic instead of basement so relearning all this stuff. So any help or advice is welcomed.

• Like Like x 1
  2. After 55 hours under paper towel they were over ready lol. Both shells were already off and unfortunately they even got stuck to paper towel so hoping that didn’t damage the roots too much. Applied mycorrhiza directly to root and mixed some in FFOF soil. Watered lightly and places Saran Wrap over solos and places under spider farmer 1000

Attached Files:

3. 3x3 veg tent

Attached Files:

4. Ok maybe a mixture of luck, great genetics and help from the mycorrhiza but they popped out of soil in less than 8 hours and are ready to grow

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  5. Humboldt seed organization (spain) or Humboldt seed company that's actually located in Humboldt county?

6. Humboldt county. I did order them from attitude overseas but they are a sherbinski forum cut crossed with Larry og I believe

7. Nah look it up man. Company based in Spain. Humboldt seed company is right here in eureka and create their own strains like blueberry muffin, pineapple upside down cake and many more. Trust me because I live here and they use it as a marketing name.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. Your probably correct. Once I came across the strain and the parents I was sold and didn’t think much about the company.

• Like Like x 1