Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Hows my rolling? Help?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Dougi, Mar 11, 2012.

1. Alright, im fairly new to rolling. And I was wondering how this looks!

[​IMG]

No hating, just constructive criticism please!

2. It looks like it has the potentiality of falling apart,

and that is constructive criticism, because I don't want to see you waste your weed.

3. what Kind of papers are those? and it looks loose.

When you have the bud evenly spread out and begin to roll, make sure you tuck it in and roll tight. What I used to do when I roll is when you begin to roll the joint up, unroll it just a little and pull the paper by the gum strip up to get it more straight, then roll and repeat that til you lick the strip. You'll get a nice even roll.

4. Thanks guys! Ill post a new pic when I get some more and see if its better.

5. yea man, stay subscribed to this thread and post back on here I'll help you out

6. Aww...I saw rolling...thought of something else.....
    But those are Juicy Jay papers if im not mistaken.

7. Yea, that looks.....usable. It's not great or anything, but it'll get the job done. My advice to most people is just to buy a roller. It's a hell of a lot easier, but yea, you won't learn how to roll with it, but it puts out consistent joints every time.

8. Try adding more weed to your joints.

Another tip is to make sure your roach is the same thickness as the end of the joint, otherwise it'll bend/be loose where the roach is.

9. kind of looks like a candy wrapper