Hows my plant looking?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Kevinski, Aug 4, 2017.

1. Straight newbie here. Just started smoking the devils cabbage decided i would grow. Tall one is white widow clone was given to me. Second o e was a purple kush seed started in the dirt outside. How do they look? Used gaia greens 4-4-4 and a healthy amount of chicken manuer tea.
    1501853528859.jpg 1501853536102.jpg

Sent from my LG-D852 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

2. Perfect. Thanks. Any suggestions as to the little one. Helping her catch up in the race to height.

3. Every plant is different purple kush is indica and will not stretch nearly as much it'll stay short and bushy

From leafly

Strain Highlights
    Purple Kush is a pure indica strain that emerged from the Oakland area of California as the result of a Hindu Kush and Purple Afghani cross. Its aroma is subtle and earthy with sweet overtones typical of Kush varieties. Blissful, long-lasting euphoria blankets the mind while physical relaxation rids the body of pain, sleeplessness, and stress. Purple Kush will grow wide rather than tall, and will be ready for harvest following an 8 week flowering time.

Strain Highlights
    Among the most famous strains worldwide is White Widow, a balanced hybrid first bred in the Netherlands by Green House Seeds. A cross between a Brazilian sativa landrace and a resin-heavy South Indian indica, White Widow has blessed every Dutch coffee shop menu since its birth in the 1990s. Its buds are white with crystal resin, warning you of the potent effects to come. A powerful burst of euphoria and energy breaks through immediately, stimulating both conversation and creativity.

Grow journal

• Like Like x 1