hows everyone doing today?

Discussion in 'General' started by jedidiuh, May 14, 2013.

1. still new to the forum but thought i'd see how everyone in this community is doing today. hope all is well  :metal:  :bongin:

2. navigated grasscitys new format

3. almost done with the semester  :hello:

hell yeah! ahah i got about 4 weeks until the school year is over for me 

5. Not in the best of moods, girlfriend and I haven't been talking for the last 3 days due to an argument. I seek grasscity for consolation ;) Excited for the San Antonio Spurs vs Golden State game tonight though!  
    Welcome to the forum btw 

aww man that sucks. well if you need advice or someone to talk to, im here! just bare with me as im still very new to this haha
    who you rooting for tonight? I kinda wanna see Steph Curry dominate :p thanks for the warm welcome

7. Any time partner, thank you as well. I live in Phoenix, so I am naturally inclined to root against the Spurs, as they have broken our hearts time and time again. I want to see Steph dominate as well, but Thompson has been catching my attention lately just as much. The kid completely took over game 2, and their coach called them the best backcourt to ever play the game. (I completely disagree with his claim btw, but they are entertaining to watch). 

Yeah i'm from Los Angeles, CA so as you probabaly can guess, my team has to be the Lakers (yes im embarressed by there performance this year haha). But the Spurs sweeped them so now i wanna watch Curry and Thompson destroy Tony Parker and Tim Duncan haha

9. alright....about to run out of bud. dunno when ill get more cause im broke as fuck.
    i need to sell some shoes i never wear on ebay.

thats the worst! good luck bro. i got about 1 gram left then its off to the dispensary to spend the last of my money for the week  :(

11. Kobe is one of my favorite players, despite his arrogance. You guys got screwed with Dwight, he's like a disease. Ruins every team he goes to.