How Would This Turn Out?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by invn177, Feb 1, 2010.

1. Ok so i have no growing experience what so ever. I was wondering what would happen if i got some plain old pot seeds and put them in a soil filled pot and watered it regularly and give it some light exposure Would it grow into good weed? Will it just die because I am a moron?Will it grow shwaggllez?

2. It would probably die. lol

Do some research, get your own grow going.

You will not regret it :smoking:

3. ahah i know i am just curious because it seemed real easy

4. That isn't a plan, and it's not even something we can evaluate -- "some" and "regularly" and other vague terms give us no idea what you intend to do. What kind of soil? What size? How much of what kind of light? You planning to not feed them? Etc etc.

Read the sticky threads, they provide answers to beginner questions before you can even think to ask them, that's why they are there.

5. There is easy an darn lazy u have to simulate the plants natural surroundins!
    If u want enough for 2 joints ,carry on otherwise 'read up .
    I think gorilla grow guide would be best for your frame of mind

good luck

6. thanks for all the input guys and i know i try to read some of the stuff posted that is intended to help people like me but I am just a small time guy wondering what would happen. no need to get all mad ahah.

and toasty I am just being vague cause i dont know what i am supposed to do. that is why i am asking here, give me some actual helpful input besides bieng an ass.

I dont wanna start to grow for selling or anything i just want a plant that i can go to for a little bit of weed sometime man thats all:)!

7. Speaking the truth is not being an ass.

The big answer is IT DEPENDS, so until you can be more specific we can't answer you. Not that we don't wan't to, we cannot.