Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How we have changed

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ExpandUrMind, Apr 26, 2009.

1. Smoking weed changes everyone for better or worse, and if you dont believe it youre living a lie. Just thought I might mention that I have been smoking for 2 years now heavily. It has definately changed the way I think. It has opened my eyes to many truths and at the same time many trap-doors which I have believed were truths. Then I get high and realize things that I have misconcieved. Then this process repeats over and over. Therefor increasing my perspectives on things and broadening my outlook on life.

How has weed changed you all?

2. similar

3. When I first smoked marijuana, I was like 13, and I believed all the lies in school, and D.A.R.E. about marijauna, etc.... Than when I actually tried it, it was nothing like what the schools said to us. So weed changed the way I thought of schools, the goverment and society, and how many of us are being lied to.

4. I think it has helped me appreciate the little things. Before I started smoking I wouldn't really care if it was a nice sunny day outside, but now I can look outside and just enjoy the view. I've always been pretty relaxed, but I think now I know what things are really important and what things don't matter.

5. I hear ya