Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to vape shatter wax?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Balloon77, Apr 16, 2020.

1. I’ve had pax 3 for over four years now and have never had the chance to put the concentrate chamber to use. So I got some extremely sticky shatter wax, that’s eagerly awaiting for me in the freezer. As I have never tried concentrates before and, more specifically, tried them using PAX 3 I would be grateful, if you could share some tips for me. Like how do you make sure you don’t waste a drop of wax? Some people heat their tools for wax to drip right into whatever device that they are using. Others recommend putting tools in the freezer before using them, so that wax doesn’t stick to them. As far as splitting up concentrates is concerned, do you think putting frozen wax in a silicone jar and then gently smashing it would be a good idea? To avoid cutting small pieces every single time before usage?

2. Buy Humbolt Sai atomizer. What I use. Works f'n great. later bought the gold atomizer special edition for my g/f. buy a cheap mod box. Vape at 19° Keep bangin that button for the the heat and u Good 2 go

PM me and ill maybe post some of tools for the job in this topic.

3. Did you even read what I wrote? Why would I want to buy something, if I already have what I need? My question regards handling wax and how to vape it using PAX 3.