Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to spend $120?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by staylor, Aug 3, 2011.

1. I've been smoking awhile, but I'm very new to buying my own weed, and I have $120. I can spend it all on weed, and I dont know if I should get alot of reggie, or dank. I can likely get an ounce of reggie for 60, but I can get a quarter of dank for $100. Which one do y'all think I should buy?

2. get the quarter of dank. spend the rest on a small spoon pipe and a lighter.

3. Do you have a piece? If not spend some on weed and use the rest to buy a pipe. I know that wasn't an option, just throwing it out there.

4. #4 twilly123, Aug 3, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 3, 2011
    buy a bubbler or bong (if you dont have one already) then spend the rest on good bud. or you could buy a 20$ worth of reggie to roll joints/blunts with and a quarter of dank

5. Quarter of danks if you have stuff to smoke out of just get $120 of danks.

6. deff get a bubbler or a bowl and the rest on dank

7. Regs flip it quarter of dank new piece an papers

8. Personally I'm saving the money I'd spend on weed to have a better future for my highness, at the moment. Maybe hook yourself up with a relaxing chair, minifridge, other furniture articles, large amounts of tasty beverages, new computer parts, new desk, supplies for growing.

If you're dead-set on paraphernalia/weed though. I'd get a quarter of dank and a decent pipe, or a really nice bong. Or maybe an ounce or so of mids for a party scenario.