Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to smoke in your room without getting caught.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Liketotoke, Feb 16, 2011.

1. BEST WEED CONSERVANT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is a guide for all of you guys that can't smoke because of parents, siblings or you are in a dorm, hotel ect.

This guide is about building a one hitter that barely smells and no smoke can escape it (unless you fuck it up...) This is fool proof, I have been smoking weed for almost 2 years and never gotten busted with this method at my boarding school, while like 12 other kids got busted.

All it takes is like 5 minutes, 1 soda bottle (I like coca cola bottles) a pencil that has an eraser that is being held by a metal thing. likes this: Dixon Oriole® Pencils, #2 Soft, Pre-sharpened, Dozen | Staples®

and something sharp like a knife.

Step 1. Take the pencil, and get the eraser out of the metal thingy, keep the metal thingy.
    Step 2. Take the bottle cap and make a hole in it with a knife that would fit the metal thingy (not too large, not too small)
    Step 3. Now you form the bottom of the metal thingy so it has a very small hole at the botton of it, this will be your bowl.
    Step 4. Put the bowl into the hole that you made in the cap, make sure the bottom has only a small hole where no weed will fall through.
    Step 5. Burn a hole that you can hold shut with your finger (about the size of a dime) in the very bottom of the soda bottle.
    Step 6. Prepare a sploof

Now your home-made stealthy one hitter is done.