How to smoke in room?

Discussion in 'General' started by Affection, Oct 18, 2011.

1. How can I smoke weed in my room without it going out my doors and into the hallways and etc. Cause my house has cameras all around it. ( My dad does something idk ) but yeah he is always watching the cameras 24/7 from his laptop/phone w.e. So only place I can really smoke without getting caught is my room. Or a friends house. And I REALLY Don't wanna fucking walk 2 miles to smoke and walk back home. So my question is how can I smoke in my room without getting the smell everywhere.

2. Towel under door, sploof, bong snaps, spray febreeze right after hit.
    Trust me I was a pro at this shit in highschool lmao.
    Or if it's dark, just walk outside and walk down your street smoking a J, just act normal and nobody will do anything, if anyone is even outside.

3. he probably implanted an RFiD chip into you when you were born.

4. Open the window, have a fan blowing towards the window. When you take hits blow out the window. Also put a towel under the door and turn off the lights. Have some smell good next to you and spray after every hit.

5. loooool.

6. Any other things I should do? And what if someone walks past my room and smells it?

7. Yur dad is a wacko

8. Wow, thats hardcore shit lol. Anyway, when i smoke in my room I put a towel or some clothes under the door. Then i completely open my window as far as it will go. Then I literally lean out my window and smoke up. Then most of the time I'll grab my mouth wash or chewing gum and stay in my room for a while.

9. cover the doors, lite some candles and smoke out of towards the window :D

10. Did I tell you our neighborhood is patrolled by police?
    LOL.

11. Go smash all the cameras honestly, f that you aren't in a prison.

12. I'd like to give you something to smoke.

13. [quote name='"Toki Da Tyga"']I'd like to give you something to smoke.[/quote]

My cock.

14. Well if sloppy seconds are ya thing brotha.