Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how to roll a black and mild?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by landofthedutch, Nov 30, 2008.

1. i want to roll a black and mild with weed. do i take the filter off then cut it fill it up and roll it. Is there any cancer paper i need to remove

2. im no expert on black n mild rolling but it sounds like you got it...thats all you need to do...

i think :)

3. #3 ytfghmjb, Nov 30, 2008
    Last edited: Nov 30, 2008
    man all you gotta do is twirl it around upside down until all the tobacco falls out the end, (watch "how to freak a black & mild" video on youtube) and refill it with weed using like a paperclip or pencil to pack it down

4. +1

But I'd also take out the cancer paper once you gut it.

5. yeah that too. i forgot about that part haha

6. Dude dont roll a black and mild bro. Ive tried it and it can be a little tough. With black and milds and cigarettes i prefer to freak and roll. Pick up a pack of zigzags, 40 for a dollar bro.

7. this is true , i was going to mention it but i didnt want to question your rolling skills

from what i have seen rolling a black is harder so if you going to you should just stuff it like a turkey

8. Rollin a mild really aint too difficult, except there's a weird almost cardboard lining that i take out.

It's really not worth it.

Just get a swisher.

9. i can roll dutches and games and everything pretty well. But no one around where i live uses black and milds so i was wondering how to roll one.