Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to proceed from here? Parent problems

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Po4381994, Jun 30, 2013.

1. I'm pretty new to smoking, just as of this summer. I've smoked 5 or 6 times with my girlfriend and a good friend, and recently after my first time, I talked to my mom about weed, and discovered that her and my dad are also smokers. My mom and I are very open about it all, I haven't come out and said it but I'm sure she knows I've smoked. My dad however, I'm not so open with. He is aware that I know about his use of marijuana, as of today, but it just seemed awkward. I want to get to where I don't have to hide that I smoke, and my parents and I can all talk about it, maybe even smoke together. My relationship with my parents is great, I just don't want to piss him off by forcing the topic. To make matters a little weirder, my parent buy from my girlfriends dad, who also gives us our weed when we smoke. So is wanting to be open about it with them such a bad thing? I'm a responsible son, always help, always get good grades, going to a good college, (although I will be living at home still). I appreciate any responses, thanks in advance :)

2. all i noticed is a fucked up stoner triangle between you your parents and girlfriends parents...haha:blink:

Sent from my LG-MS770 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. Ask your dad if he wants to smoke some really dank bud you just scored. He will say yes.

4. Definitely a one in a million situation...