Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how to practice and what to use?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Celbrise, May 15, 2010.

1. im not really new to toking but i am new to rolling spliffs, joint with zigzags. Usually i just lay it on not crushing up the buds i just pluck it off and put everything iside the zigzag and roll it. it ends up all messy and shitty looking though. anyway to prevent it to look shitty and make it really tight?. i also tweist both ends and burn one end which is usually the end im going to light and the other end i nibble the twist off so it can circulate into my lungs. Should i even twist the end im going to smoke through or leave it open? im just scared i might suck up the weed and its not even lit. i usually put my cruch ( pieice or cardboard outside the joint whats better inside or outside?. do you think a dub is good enough or should i buy more? a dub is $20. do you guys put the whole 20 in or do something like me where i just put half into 1 joint and a little tobacco so it burns slowly. it's hard to put the whole 20 in for me ebcause it ends up flaling out i just want to know if i should put it all in and mix with tobacco or make 2 joints or just go natural no tobacco. sorry for all the questions but like i said im pretty noob at rolling i usually just smoke it out of bongs or pipes but no one has one right now and i need it tonight. Also i havnt toked in a year.