How to Pass Oral Drug Exam?

Discussion in 'General' started by DarkWizard666, Jun 29, 2017.

1. Okay, so I recently got laid off by Citi Bank NA. I worked as a debt collector, (job sucked badly) I got caught with a cellphone on the floor and they fired me for it. Been working at that place well over a year and TOTALLY did not see that coming. As a young adult I learned a hard lesson about the real world that day - no company or person really gives a hoot about you and you are disposable at an instant. Now I managed to snag an opportunity at an Amazon center here in my town.

During my time of not being employed I have recently been smoking weed, I would have to admit I am a frequent smoker of cannabis. It just sucks, I guess getting fired really put a lot of stress on me and the only way I knew how to deal with it was to turn to a substance (not healthy, I know - this was a cut and edit from another forum I was asking - obviously everyone on this forum is really passionate about weed lol - including me).

I have passed several drug tests in my day, I used synthetic pee to pass every drug test I have done (which was about 4 jobs) quick shout out to Quick Fix - awesome product. I have never done the swab though - or spit test is what they do I believe from what I been reading. Today is 6/29/17 and my drug test is on 7/06/17 if my research is true for Amazons process. I hear they do an advance blue dot swab or spit strip by Quest Labs and is actually administered by lab techs - guess Amazon does not fool around with this stage in their hiring process.