Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to Not get the spins while high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by miscbrah3284, Aug 18, 2011.

1. Whats up blades,

ive been smoking for about 5 years and every once in a while I get really bad spins and end up puking my brains out....ive always had a pretty sensitive stomach and get motion sickness incredibly easy, so if ive smoked and i start feeling dizzy I know im going to have a bad night.

Just wanted to know if anybody else goes thru this, or used it, and knows how to combat it. Ive been told you have to smoke more and once you smoke more frequently your body gets used to it and you practically never get the spins.....but damn everytime this happens i end up "quitting" and never wanting to smoke again. any suggestions?

2. I get that occasionally, try motion sickness pills or something. What I always do is by "Marley's Mellow Mood" tea and it usually settles my stomach. I get one of those for every smoke sesh. :D

3. ive taken dramamine(sp?) and bonine, the motion sickness pills, but i cant be poppin those everytime I smoke you know? lol, last night i took like 4 extra strength tums but didnt help

4. Toke more. seriously it sometimes helps me. Or try a fizzy drink or some chocolate