How to milk a bong

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Punkstoner36, Nov 6, 2018.

1. Ok I’m a bit of a noob, I’m not a total noob but still a noob. See one of my friends has his cones this way where he just fills the chamber with smoke and just all of a sudden sinks the cone and clears it in like 10 seconds (that’s the time for the whole cone roughly I wasn’t paying that much attention) but if I pack a cone smaller than that it still take me longer to sink it and burns my lungs like crazy and yes I did ask him how he does it and he told me to just get a good cherry in the bowl and then breathe out and than in through my nose until I’m ready to sink it and then just start pulling hard but when I tried this I ran out of breath and nearly popped a cherry sorry about the long winded text but any advice would be highly appreciated cheers

2. Why are you smoking cones in a bong lol?????

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  3. I pack my bong, start inhaling at a slow controlled pace and bring the lighter to the weed, once it cherries I take the lighter away and continue to pull. I can smoke a half gram in a single hit if I want, but usually do 2 or 3 smaller rips. Once it is milked up and I am ready for the hit I pull the slide and inhale as hard as I can to clear it

• Like Like x 2