Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to make bud last??

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by carmona1112, Jan 25, 2009.

1. I am just about to finish up a quarter of beasters from yesterday. I am fairly new to smoking and am trying to find out the most efficient way too smoke. ONly got a couple of nugs left and can't pick up again until tomorrow night :( ANy suggestions on how to make it last?? I am pretty balsted right now so simple ideas would be keen haha.

2. light bulb vaporizer. when you pack a bowl in a pipe take a hit and hold it in as long as you can

3. dont smoke 6 grams a day...

4. agreed.

5. Yeah just smoke out of a pipe and keep it in as long as u can, don't smoke blunts/joints they burn quicker and a lot of smoke comes off.
    Or.. If u have a bong... i'd use that

6. One hitters

7. Buy a vape, it's a simple as that. They are by far the most efficient smoking device. You can get absolutely ripped of off small amounts (<.5).

8. #8 vincent47, Jan 25, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 25, 2009
    buy/make a vaporizer and yeah don't smoke so much your tolerance will go up real fast thus needing to smoke, or vape more to achieve the same level of highness. Take at least a day break everyonce in a while so your tolerance goes back down.

9. Yeah dude I'd recommend not smoking a quarter in 2 days. Smoke enough to get high then stop. This way you save weed and keep your tolerance low.

Also getting a piece is much more weed-efficient than joints/blunts.