Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to Keep Smell Out of Room

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by RedThePipe, Apr 17, 2012.

1. Hey guys im pretty new to the weed and i still live with my parents. I was wondering how you guys keep the smell of weed out of your room. I have carpet in my room, and all i have to smoke is a little glass spoon.

2. I usually just go outside. No need to worry about smell lingering in your room then.

3. yeah but the prob there is my parents have this alarm on the house in case of burgalers. its not meant to keep me in but it does a great job. if you open a door the thing goes off and if you disable it it still makes noise