How to grow as naturally as possible?

Discussion in 'Security' started by AdamYoo, Apr 17, 2011.

1. Hey everyone, I'm a complete n00b when it comes to growing; never done it before, although I've been smoking for about two years.

Basically, I want to plant a couple clones outside in the forest and I don't know if just simply planting them there will produce anything... For planting outdoors, do I absolutely HAVE to purchase the right types of soil and monitor the PH levels? Can I just plant the clone, come back to check it out once or twice a week, sex the plant and get some good bud from that? I'm an 18 year old student in grade 12, still living at home, so I'm rather busy right now and can't have any traces of it at home.

If anybody has any other tips I should know, please do let me know! Thanks!

2. this question is asked at least 3 times a day. read the outdoor stickies.

3. I can't find anything that discusses growing without using pots, gravel mixes, etc... I just want to know if I can put it in the dirt and it will grow fine.

4. it depends on your conditions outside. if you have a veg. garden, you could throw some cannabis in there and it would be fine.

but poking a hole in your backyard or in the woods probably won't do much if you don't care for it unless your conditions are 100% ideal.

if you can find a patch of some dark, rich soil somewhere (smell it, the "earthier" it smells, the better), it will probably get past the sprout stage but still probably won't make it all the way to producing bud without your help.

5. If I water the plant, sex it and take care of it, will it produce bud even if I don't use proper fertilizer? I have a spot by a river that looks pretty good and gets plenty of sun light.