Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to go about talking to your parents?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ToddSquad, Dec 26, 2009.

1. New here. What's up folks?

So here's my story / situation. I've been smoking pot for a couple years. In the beginning it was every now and then and then in the past year I started smoking at least once a week. When I decided I was going to smoke more, I decided I also needed a device. I got a nice bong for myself with the almost perfect hiding spot for it in my room. Inside my closet there's a little ledge where the doors are that I can hide stuff on and it's completely out of site. So I hid my bong there for about 2 to 3 months until one day it started raining. The inside of my closet started leaking and my dad went in there to check it out. Needless to say he found my bong.
    He didn't freak out, but my dad said he doesn't want it in the house. Get rid of it, he said. So I took it to a friends house, we smoked some og kush out of it and I left it there for the night. I never saw my baby again. No one seems to know what happened to her. :(
    Anyway, my dad brings up the bong every now and then when something happens with the cloest, jokingly and relaxed. My mom found an eighth of my weed before, and most recently, my dad found a pill bottle (that I use to hold my weed in, but he thought I was snorting pills) and my spliff. (On the ledge in the closet. Lawls.)