Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to get weed?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by plastic cactus, Mar 26, 2012.

1. Hey guys,

I'm new to this forum and smoking in general, but I figured this would be the best place to ask for help. I'm a college student in maine and i've only smoked once in my life. My parents would constantly give me the "drugs-are-bad-mkay?" speech and I bought into it.
    All through highschool I did absolutely nothing, no drinking. no smoking. nothing.
    But I recently had my first experience with marijuana that was unbelievable and i want to try it again.
    LONG STORY SHORT: where can I find pot on campus? I don't know many people here because, quite frankly, i'm not the super-social type. but i want to find a regular dealer or at least someone I can get weed from occasionally. any advice?

2. Just Say NO !

3. just go find someone or a friend, and ask them for bud or to sell bud. it's simple, bro.

4. Only if it were really easy to find weed or something... Lol. Just kiddin

On a serious note, just ask people who you know smoke. Just be like, "hey, do you know anyone who can sell me some bud?" As long as theres people who blaze around you, you will find someone who sells. Don't be scared to ask.

5. Follow the live music :)

6. I'm taking a trip to Grand Lake Colorado in June and I'm wondering the same thing. I'm gonna go out on my first night there and find some good bluegrass music and hope for the best.