Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to get the most out of your high.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Dark Passenger, Feb 21, 2011.

1. I'm probably gonna light up here pretty soon, it's become an evening routine really.

I'm still pretty new to smoking, but I'm getting pretty used to being high, and while that's all fine and dandy, I can't help but feel that at times I may not be getting everything I can out of my high.

So my question to you all is, what do you do to have the best high? And I'm not talking about obvious things you can do, like smoking more. :p

2. Put little weed in the hole, take lighter and light little weed, inhale...hold for 3 seconds or so, exhale. So easy a caveman could do it.

3. what i do is kill the lights put a small desk light on lay in my bed. not worrying about anything

4. #4 allhellno, Feb 21, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 22, 2011
    good tunes, good friends, good high :smoke:

5. Eat a ripe mango 30 minutes before you smoke.
    Eat an edible after you eat the mango.
    Connect your vaporizer to your bong.
    Load your bowl of Top Shelf with Grade A kief.

How to get the most out of your high.

6. This. And dont eat any other munchies, munchies are the fastest way to kill your high.

7. Sex

nuff said

8. Definitely eat a mango half an hour to an hour before you smoke and don't eat anything until a while after.

9. Exactly correct...................

Or to more correctly address the op, Things to do when the new wears off..........:confused: