Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How To Get the hookup

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by UVB01, Jul 17, 2009.

1. If you are not a california resident, simply on vacation in california, what is the best and easiest way to procure marijuana, and lots of it?

2. I don't think you're gonna wanna discuss dealing or transactions of any kind here on GC.

3. I'm just asking for strategies to find some when i go on vacation to the LA area in Sept. I wanna smoke some good while i'm there, but as i understand it, without being a california resident i can't get a medical card. I'm gonna be there for a month, and i'm not really looking to go a whole month without in the pot capital of the USA

4. If you're gonna be in cali chill on the beach and wear stoner clothes bro, just wait.

5. Wear a shirt that says, "Looking for Bud."

6. honestly you look so damn sketchy im trying to do the same thing but i dont go posting about it just be chill start up a conversation with some local heads

7. talk to people..
    What are we supposed to say, "go to this corner at this time, and there will be a guy wearing this color....."

...use common sense.

8. As ridiculous as that sounds, it's probably not a bad idea. things will happen for ya haha

9. Nothin illegal about clothing haha. Might bring some unwanted suspiscion though. If you got the balls ask someone who you think might know. Be careful though, you never know who your talking to.