Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how to get silly high again?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by hiphopanonymous?, Dec 18, 2010.

1. so whats up folks. I havent been posting much since i got a job, but i have a question.

I have been toking for a bout 2 years and the last 6 months nthing but the best bud around GA. I have noticed that i can smoke copious amounts of bud and still not get goofy, or feel that zoned out body vibrating feeling. I know tolerance is the reason it takes more and more to get high, but why cant i get the same feeling with more bud?

thanks blades, much love

2. My housemate and I use bucket bongs, no matter how high our tolerance is hittin the bucket a couple of times will fuck us up.

It's bad for the lungs though ;)

3. because your brain only has so many cannabinoid recepotors that eventually you biologically aren't capable of getting as high. the only real way to get higher is a t-break, it's hard but worth it in the end

4. take the biggest hits you possibly can without choking. im talking about hits that make your eyes water mayne n hold it deep in your lungs. top your bowls with kief and hash, eat like 3 edibles and smoke as much as you can before they hit,etc. champ shit like that you know?

5. i use a grav a lot and it def gets us high too

thanks man thats what i wanted to know pretty much. i took a 3 month t-break when i was looking for a job. it didnt seem to make much a difference to me, my tolerance felt like it went right back to where it was with in a week.