Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to get really high?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by R0Y5TON, Sep 16, 2011.

1. Hey, I'm kinda new to smoking the green. And i was wondering is there anyway I can get really baked? I have nearly an 8th. I usually smoke spliffs and im not to good on the bong.. So is there any techniques that you all know?

Cheers :D

2. Smoke more weed

3. smoke the whole 8th at once

4. its your choice man , have you got a bong?

5. pack bowls. no spliffs it waste more. pack a bowl/bong or even make an apple pipe or something if you have no bowl/bong.

6. maybe try smoking more than you usually do???

7. gravity bong or bust , just keep packing it up if you don't feel that high

8. smoke weed?

9. Yeah I got a bong, Im newbie with them. Do you add baccy? How much to you pack in one?

10. /thread. lol

11. This. Just milk the fuck out of a grav bong and take it all to the dome, then sit back and enjoy the ride.

12. [quote name='"R0Y5TON"']Yeah I got a bong, Im newbie with them. Do you add baccy? How much to you pack in one?[/quote]

No just load the bowl full of weed and smoke it

13. Pick a rare purple flower in the valley of Himalayan Mountains to unlock the secret of getting "really high"

14. The Gravity bong never fails. YouTube it

15. #15 Harman, Sep 16, 2011
    Last edited: Sep 16, 2011