Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to get really high?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by andrewp420, Jan 31, 2014.

1. It's obvious im a newb stoner. Only smoked 5-6 times.

What's the best to smoke out of?
    Ways to inhale?

2. step 1) smoke the marijuanas
    step 2) ??

but in all seriousness I would go with a nice bong. It's impossible to inhale wrong on one of those and they conserve weed compared to other methods of smoking.

• Like Like x 2
  3. Bongs always do the trick for me tbh.The highest I've ever been though was when my 2 buddies and I combined each of our dime bags into one super blunt. After smoking about 2/3 we put it into a water bottle and smoked it like a bong. I don't even remember how or why we would even do such a thing but we were ripped.Definitely the highest I've ever been.TLDR: invest in a good bong if you can't roll a blunt. Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

4. get yoself a bong n' pack bout 8 o 9 bizzowls

5. DOn't inhale quick it actually is mor eirritating, inhale slowly after hitting your bong/pipe/joint/blunt/vape. I reccomend hitting bong or a pipe. I enjoy joints too. You only need a bowl or less to get high since you are just starting so have fun and an indication it's good quality weed is if it smells really skunky, is sticky, and obviously gets you stoned. 

Best of luck

6. Snort the marijuana, then inject some into you veins./ 

• Like Like x 1
  7. there are soo many threads made all the time for this exact question  :mellow: