Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how to get higher/make your high last longer

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by madgeezy, Nov 27, 2011.

1. #1 madgeezy, Nov 27, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 28, 2011
    So ive been smoking for about 3 years now and ive been doing it 3-4 times a week since and my high lasts about 2 -3 hours. I buy a quarter o every week but recently it seems like ive been going through it to fast. usually my quarter o lasts me the whole 7 days but recently it barely gets me through the weekend. So i want to know how to get the most out of my high and how to make my weed last. Gracias:wave:

UPDATE please do not post if you are going to say vape, bong, waterfall, or gravity bong. I am only looking for free to little cost ways to get higher so i can conserve my weed like foods or techniques or personal experiences

2. #2 Padovan, Nov 27, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 10, 2016

3. Mangos. Mangos. Mangos.

4. #4 LittleWing420, Nov 27, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 27, 2011
    im a newbie smoker but lung hits always get me really high and for a while. im sure youve made a lung but if you havent hit up youtube and try it out. real foggy hits

5. yea im about to start making and baking mad weed edibles but for now i want to know how to smoke and stay high long to. i heard that mangos make it last longer but does it matter if they are over ripe or not?

6. #6 Padovan, Nov 27, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 10, 2016