Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to find other smokers

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by tingting, Oct 1, 2011.

1. So I'm new at a school and really don't look like a smoker, and I have ADHD so I tend to get real hyper so I guess you could say I don't act like one either, and I'm having a really hard time finding anyone to smoke with. Everyone in all my classes are real straight edge holy joes ap kids or they just dont smoke, what can i do?

2. [​IMG]

hit them up with that :cool:

3. Come to school high one time.

Than you'll know who smokes by who can spot your high-ness.

4. go to a public school man, you'll find atleast one motherfuckin smoker

5. i would (every day haha) but i dont have anyone to buy from

6. Act like you're high than, someone's bound to spot you.

[[Jankies got the fake but you can get the real from the dope man! Dope man!]]

7. if you cant find a stoner then just make a friend and invite them to your house to blaze.

8. Walk around with your hands cupped around your mouth like a megaphone and just shout "WHO SMOKES MARIJUANA"

9. Most of my classes are full of straight edge peeps too, sucks but luckly i live in the city so i have many more friends outside of school.

[​IMG]

Keep on tokin...:smoke:

10. I just make 4:20 reference or ask if any one if they like trees. Idk its real easy for me to find people who smoke. :eek:

11. I have this problem to and its weird cuz I know i guy who used to go hear nd him and all his friends are stoners