Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to find a new dealer?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by broman, Mar 19, 2012.

1. Hey guys I'm a pothead/college student and I finished early and am done for the semester. I came back home and don't really have any connects here anymore. I also don't really have that many friends here and the ones I do either live 1 hour away or don't smoke. I can always get bud from my little sis whose in high school but I don't want to do that because I feel bad and like a loser, plus I hate having to ask her to get it every time. And I don't want to deal with some pimple faced high school dealer.

So whats a good way to find a dealer? I live in TX.

2. just ask your sister its your best option

3. go to the streets?

4. Lol I mean obviously but I can't just walk around asking random strangers...

I don't want to deal with ghetto ass dealers either.

5. Hit up anyone who you know smokes is the best idea. When I went off to college I brought 2 ounces of the bombest shit I could find. This way I had time to burn through it until I found a good connect.

But yea just ask people you know. Got facebook? You obviously know people on facebook who although you're not necessarily friends with them, you know they smoke weed. Hit them up for some numbers.

Or if you got a dealer right now but you want a better one, next time he's busy, ask him if he's got a buddy who's sitting on some and start picking up off him.