How to detox from pain killers

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by namewasdallas, Jun 11, 2009.

1. :smoking:I've been taking pain killers for the past two years its always a struggle cause i have some serious issues with my back, on time i blacked out on some mecaline i got from my roomate and fell and a few car wrecks not my fault some drunk drivin bitch and dirt bike wrecks. So usally my back is in alot of pain. I dont have health insurance anymore its been 5 years now. so i grab what i can from my homies. but when im low on cash and need to detox for a bit, this seems to work. Im no doctor so i take no responsbility

Enough clonazpam (k-pins) Valium , Xanax, Ativan. To knock you out for the first 4 days then start to taper, Also Imodium as you will get the shits.

Take alot of vitiamans because at least me i have a hard time eating. Start with 300mgs of Vitiaman B6- Also take L-tyrosine 1000mg-1500mg, and find some basic vitiamans that cover everything but those two. Imodium has opiate trates so it will help some with the withdrawls but dont take more then recommend on the box as you could die. Take some warm showers, play lots of video games. smoke some headies.

This has worked for me, but im currently back into using them as i have a hook up to keep me out of pain and w/d, i know how much it sucks to w/d so i feel for everyone. Im on here everyday if anyone wants to talk ya know....

2. Suboxone, saved my life bro

goin back to rehab:( but its w.e get more scripts for suboxone lol

3. Just stop taking them?

4. then you go thru painful w/d's and its like the flu x 10 suboxone gets rid of your craving and will let you return back to your norml life

5. Good fucking luck

6. Why didn't I think of that?! :confused_2:

7. this.

8. i have only had a small taste of opiate withdrawls and it sucked alot
    but i had some methadone laying around to help
    sooo it was alll goood :D

i couldnt imagine real with drawls tho
    that shit gets intense