Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how to deal with a dealer

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by k4tv, Jun 16, 2009.

1. Ok so I have my self a new contact for getting some weed but this is the first time I have bought anything off someone. I think I would be less for words if he was a grower but he is strictly a dealer and I have a feeling he deals more then just weed. Do any of you have some advice for what to say or how to act?

anything would be helpful lol, I just get a bit anxious when I meet anyone new and this is my first time buying so I am a bit nervous.

2. ask to see the bud and inspect it to make sure 1. weight is right or close to it. if not ask him to put more in. 2. make sure quality is good before you spend anything.
    If all is good hand him the money and its over.

Really not much for words....
    My dealers a friend and i still only say
    Sup, nice, here you go, thanks, cya

3. Just be yourself...if hes a shady dealer...uhh try your best to let him know your not one to fuck with..I dont know man just be cool and respectful, but not subservant you know what I mean...let him know. If its you first time buying ask him how much its gonna weigh beforehand try to let him know you know your shit...that usually stops dealers from playing you if you let them know you know you weights beforehand.

4. I wouldn't be nervous, but don't be obvious as to what you're talking about. my dealer doesn't like text having anything to do with obviously marijuana or any other slang/drug.