How to cure chest cold before it starts

Discussion in 'General' started by Dank-Hill, Sep 27, 2021.

1. #1 Dank-Hill, Sep 27, 2021
    Last edited: Sep 27, 2021
    Okay so basically I have a trick to combat basic illnesses or the common cold or flu, or chest colds. It works well at expelling the excrememts that some of the bacteria may be in.

Well the technique involves sweating.
    I know what the doctors say about sweating not holding any health benefits and how it dehydrates etc. But they say that so you can keep going to the doctor for common house hold illnesses.

See the thing is your body will eventually clear itself of what is ailing you but you feel like crap until it does. Why not speed the process up tremendously..heres how to do it. All natural if you want it to be.

1. You want to start this before you actually get sick, so as soon as you start feeling yourself coming down with something start immediately. Don't wait til your full blown under the weather.

2. Prepare yourself, drink extra water because you will be sweating alot and don't want to get so dehydrated your body has no fluid to exspell, get the room at a neutral temperature, not cold but you don't want to be in a 85 degree room necessarily. You want an environment that will produce sweating, that will tax the body in the least way possible. So drink plenty of fluids. Also brush your teeth well to rid your mouth of any bacteria before you go to sleep, it's going to produce more while you sleep so it's best to start with a clean mouth. Also if you have some antibiotics or pennicilin take one as well to help draw out bacteria. Also take multi vitamin to give you an extra push.

3. Induce sleep, I recommend, taking melatonin, you are going to need this so you sleep through your sweating session without waking up and taking the covers off you....you have got to sweat it out.