Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to choose which strain of Weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by boredsmoke, Nov 16, 2011.

1. I am relatively new to smoking. My friend who has big time connects said I name it, he can get it.

So I said I'd go for some edibles and AK47 (I heard from someone it is good stuff).

Is there any other strains you all would recommend?

What I buy this time will last me a long time since I am a lightweight, so I'd like to make some good choices.

2. Try Northern Lights , Or Blue Dream . Some Good Strains I Started Out With :)
    Skywalker OG Is A Really Sought After Bud Out Here In Cali Aswell . Really Nice High .
    Anything Really Will Be A Good Stone Also Whether You Like Sativa Or Indica .

Happy Toking :smoke::smoke:

3. #5 hippie4u, Nov 16, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 16, 2011
    Yea some dealers, you can say i want sour deisel and blueberry and it will always be the same. no matter what you say.If your in a non medical canabis state.They Just know how to sell i guess

Also check out the dank pics in the stash jar Stash Jar - Grasscity.com Forums

4. Ok, I'll ask my friend if he has some northern lights, that seems to be quite high ranked.

I probably should find out difference between sativa vs indica, that seems like it is the major difference.