How to ask for weed at a gas station?

Discussion in 'General' started by JoshP, Jul 31, 2009.

1. I'm in a new city, and I need weed, so of course I went out scouting. But everytime I ask somebody who looks like they might have some they say no, and I know they're lying. Is there a proper way to ask so people don't think I'm an undercover cop?

2. yea, go to your nearest white castle at 3am.

3. this^^...or a whataburger or something.

[​IMG]

4. HA! My friend and I always toke up and walk to Whataburger at three in the morning. Theres no point in driving or skating because it's so close, and we can't really do skate to well :D.

5. no no no no, 7 eleven qworks equelay as well :smoking:

6. "I'm a cop, you got any buds?"

7. DO something illegal so he knows your not a cop. walk up to him and just stab someone and hell be like aighht ill seel you da buds

8. When I was doing photography I travelled alot. Just go into ne Metro area. Ask someone who is asking for spare change. No, not an alcoholic bum but a young adult. Cops don't usually pan-handle so it is a way of saying "I am not a cop". Do this ofcourse at your own risk. Try to get digits and the field is yours.

9. its easy, you delete this thread :rolleyes:

that or just find people that you know look like a stoner, we usually dont hang around gas stations.

10. Gas station is a bad choice man.

Look for Univesities, with people smoking ciggarettes that look like stoners. Odds are, they are the ones to see.

College dealers always need cash, so they should be cool.

Other than that, work or something. I never knew how many stoners existed, until I started smoking myself.