How should I smoke?

Discussion in 'Smoking Accessories Q&A' started by Notorious13, Feb 16, 2015.

1. Hey guys I'm new here (but im not new to smoking) so I apologize if this post is in the wrong place. Anyway, I'm a college student and have been living on my own for a while so I can smoke freely. But recently I have transferred colleges and im back in my hometown and won't be able to get my own place for about a year so I'm moving in with my parents for the mean time. Both my parents are all for legalizing weed but neither smoke it. And they aren't okay with me smoking under there roof. So I want to limit myself by not bringing any of my weed or anything else into the house, I just want to leave it in my car. I am also worried about the smell and don't want my car to reak like weed. People have told me to get a vape but I am worried about charging it, do they make car chargers? If not, are there any good cases that mask the smell well for pipes? Sorry for the long post.

2. Hey guys I'm new here (but im not new to smoking) so I apologize if this post is in the wrong place. Anyway, I'm a college student and have been living on my own for a while so I can smoke freely. But recently I have transferred colleges and im back in my hometown and won't be able to get my own place for about a year so I'm moving in with my parents for the mean time. Both my parents are all for legalizing weed but neither smoke it. And they aren't okay with me smoking under there roof. So I want to limit myself by not bringing any of my weed or anything else into the house, I just want to leave it in my car. I am also worried about the smell and don't want my car to reak like weed. People have told me to get a vape but I am worried about charging it, do they make car chargers? If not, are there any good cases that mask the smell well for pipes? Sorry for the long post.