Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How seasoned are you?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by hubblybubb, Jun 7, 2009.

1. Ill start. I smoked my first ganja on my friends trampoline in the eighth grade. I graduated from high school two days ago and my usage is up to about a bowl from my vaporizer a day. I dont really smoke to get fucked up anymore... but a bowl a day makes me feel good and makes my chronic back pain a thing of the past.
    How about you?

2. I smoked for the first time when I was twelve...it was seventh grade summer going into ninth grade...my uncle got tired of me being hyper while he was watching me for the day...so he sat me down and made me smoke a fat ass philly blunt with him...my piss aint been clean since...I'm nineteen now will be 20 on july 28th...I've been smoking for awhile...not as long as some, but it feels like I've been smoking my whole life, because my memories of the days when I didn't smoke weed, are slowly dwindling away.

3. Im getting bored of weed.

4. Crack for the win! Not

5. I don't think there is one definition to 'seasoned.'

I smoke herb, I vape herb.
    I've grown five sprouts of geniune trainwreck, though they didn't live past 2 inches.
    I can roll joints. I can roll blunts, too.
    I've made bongs, the first time I smoked out of was homemade in fact. The Snakehunter (get it?). I Also tried making a vaporizer with a soldering iron - the prototype was a failure.
    I cook weed and revise my technique every time, my friends use me to make edibles.