Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how much weed will get a newbie blazed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Sidd, Feb 20, 2010.

1. If I'm new to toking, how much should I pack my apple bowl?
    I don't have access to a scale, so try to give measurements as like diameter ov a quarter, etc.

How many bowls should I smoke?

And lastly, if I packed my bowl with enough weed smaller than the diameter of a penny, would that do anything?

2. half a bowl, maybe 3/4, i'd think but then again, everyones different

3. just smoke dude you'll know when your high, its different for everyone

4. I think one or two hits would even get you high. It doesnt matter though, just smoke a bowl pack.

5. i didn't get high the first time i smoked. the second time i smoked, which was 3 bowls, i was just gone; just totally stupid.

i say you should smoke one bowl to start out with. damn i can barely remember the days of the good ole apple pipe.

smoke on friend

6. It depends on the quality of the weed. If it's really good, 3-4 big hits (diameter of a penny) will get you blazed. Anything worse I'd say like 2-3 hits more. As for your question about the amount smaller than the dime: I would say yes, if it's good weed 1-2 big hits should give a newbie a decent/light stone. I smoke on the weekends (use to smoke every day all day) and I can feel even one big hit.

7. Different for everyone, just pack a pinch of bud, smoke, repeat. Even if you did find a good measurement your tolerance will change.