Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how much weed is this?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by xxender, Apr 23, 2010.

1. #1 xxender, Apr 23, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 23, 2010
    I'm a total newb, now that thats said, Ive been smoked out a few times and I have very generous friends but I recently tried to buy $20 worth of what feel like mids (at best), (dub sack) and this is what I got, just wondering if the amount seems right for $20... thanks for any feedback.

*conclusion seems like its legit, maybe slightly over-priced but not really a rip*
    I will enjoy it and enjoy sharing it, thanks for all the info.

[​IMG]

2. Looks like .9 or a gram on point.

3. $20 a g for mids? Damn. Around here its $20 a g for heads which is still on the expensive side. In conclusion yes I do believe you're getting ripped off. Depending on where you live, dub sacks tend to be 2.0 - 3.5g of mids.

4. yeah I felt that too, oh well, I know this friend is hurting for money so its not a big deal, I just wanted to know for future reference because this felt a little weak for $20, gonna go through better source next time. Thanks.

5. Really can't tell from that pic. If the nugs are dense and seedless, that could be a really good 20. If they're full of seeds or fluffy, you got shafted.

Close up of a nug?