Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much weed is this?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by iReal, Mar 30, 2012.

1. This is my first post on the site !:hello:
    But on to the discussion at hand. Can anyone give me an estimate on how much weed they think this is? I need to know because I have strong reason to believe I got jipped. I'll never make this mistake again though. I don't have a scale or anything unfortunately, I'm relatively new to this.

TL;DR How much weed is this?

[​IMG]

2. Looks like a half ounce, but I might be wrong.

3. over an ounce.. This is going to be guess work for all of us, scales are like $5

4. No one will be able to get it. Buy a scale.

5. My best guess is a little over/under a half oz.... Where's your scale

6. How much did you pay? and you should take some close ups too see if its some good good...

7. Oh god dammit, not another thread. Do people not understand.. no one is that badass to correctly calculate weight through a picture. Common fuckin sense :smoke:

8. Is it supposed to be dank or what.. why are you even asking lol

Its obviously more than a quarter and probably at least a hallf..thats all I can guess at

9. He's just asking for an estimate, why doesn't anybody on this forum read.

Anyways i'd say about a half o maybe a lil more.
    What were you suppose to be getting?