Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how much total weed have u inhaled

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ca_dro, Apr 29, 2009.

1. if i had to estimate i would say i probably blazed around 15 pounds:metal:. im a heavy smoker i started when i was 15 and now im 18
    how much weed do u think youve smoked in your entire life, personally?

2. wow 15 pounds in 3 years, you sure are a heavy smoker!! if i had to estimate i would say i've smoked a good 2 pounds

3. lets see i have been smoking for about 6 years now...and for the past two i have been averaging somewhere between a 1/2 oz of nug to and oz per week.

4. my calculator only goes 12 digits.. so i can't answer this question. :)

5. G answer

6. That's like a quarter a day for 3 years.. Some how I doubt that.

7. 15 lbs in 3.5 years would be around 5g a day, i smoke more than that now but yea i admit i def didnt smoke that much when i was 15/16. at least 10 lbs for sure:smoking:

8. um, alot? ca_dro there is no way you have smoked that much. if i smoked a quarter a day i am certain i would be clincally retarded.

thats a great way to burn yourself out.

everything is better in moderation. personally ive been hitting it hard for about 3 years (since college began) ive taken days off here and there but id say i smoke about .3 a day on avg. just enough to stay stoned most of the day while not turning into a vegetable.