Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much tobacco is in a blunt wrap?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by GottaloveGanga, Oct 9, 2015.

1. What up Potheads! I have been smoking weed for about 2 years now and the majority of my smoking sessions involve blunts. I have two questions. 1. how much tobacco is in a blunt that has nothing but weed in it? and number 2 is does the nicotine impact the high at all. I hope not because i don't want any type of buzz but a weed buzz cause i don't want a nicotine addiction. I wish I could get a bong but i still live at home and my parents are anti-weed so i pretty much only get to light up with friends. I would appreciate if someone could shed some light on this.

Thanks for reading!

2. #2 gifgiraff, Oct 9, 2015
    Last edited: Mar 21, 2017

3. You Dont like to get stoned? you might be in the wrong forum then but thanks for the response

4. Get a pack of rolling papers, they have no tobacco and word has it they work rather well for smoking cannabis.

5. bro why you gotta be a smart ass im well aware of that. I just asked a simple question that requires a simple answer. smdh

6. It's a leaf made out of tobacco. It's tobacco. What do you mean how much? The whole thing is tobacco lol. Get a bowl or smoke papers, problem solved

7. my other question was does the tabacco impact the high? and thanks for replying