Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much should I buy?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by bootz999, May 18, 2010.

1. So im new to the whole buying process, and I need to know how much I should buy for 3-4 people to smoke one time?

2. if buying dank (high quality bud, high thc%), a gram should be more than enough.

if buying reg/mids(lower grade, lower thc%, cheaper), you may want to buy 2.

how are you planning to smoke it? are you using a piece or are you rolling joint/blunt? because joints and blunts take quite a bit(bout half gram for blunt of dank (in my area), about .2 - .75 (the way I roll them) for joint of dank (also in my area)).

you would probably be best off with a bowl/chillum/bong or some other piece. Or just go all out and roll up a 1 gram blunt of dank, and blow your minds away.

have fun

3. hm,
    for a sesh of 4 people,
    you'll need at least like a 1.5 of nice chron,
    2-2.5 of mids-anything else

4. What are your buddies tolerances like? I would get an eighth, roll a fattie, hit some glass and have enough for a wake n bake the next morning and then some :smoking:

5. danky - a gram
    mids - half-eighth - two grams
    regs- eighth

have fun youll proably be picking up reg or mids, i take it you new to smoking.
    :D:hello::wave::smoking:

6. i would say an eighth, better to have some left then run out :)