Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much? please help :)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by bak42nds, Oct 8, 2010.

1. #1 bak42nds, Oct 8, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 8, 2010
    sorry to bother you guys, picked up from a new guy, how much does this look like i have? i'm guessing around 3g but i'm new to smoking, can't really tell, thanks gc

[​IMG]

2. Need pics :D

Try again?

3. Need to post dem pics bruh :p

4. Must be a shit ton cuz it wont even fit on my screen:p

5. sorry i'm pretty faded, hit sent without putting up a picture, my bad guys xD

6. how much did you pay?

7. Mmmm Doesnt really look like 3 to me.

8. that my friend is what we call an -EIGHTH of weed. 3.5 grams-. some strains, eighths look kinda small but that's becaus the buds are compressed because of the sticky thc :)

9. paid 35, and had a bowl so i had a little more than the picture

10. 3.2 grams

11. you paid 35$ for that? good fuckin deal.

12. I would say it looks a bit less than 3g, but as always you can't be too sure with pictures.

ill sell you an oz of some bud, dont worry if it looks like 1/2, its just the strain. i'll even make is super sticky for you

13. #13 Mot1ve, Oct 8, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 8, 2010
    looks like hydroponically grown weed. either way anything below 60$ for an eighth is a good deal.. unless its regs. because regs u get a half ounce for liek 40$ ;p