How much is a 0.3 of weed? Because im just wandering im curious.

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Aidan c, Jul 13, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Im just wandering im new to this web site

2. I'm surprised you found a deal for less than a gram lol. I usaully buy at least 3.5 grams of bud minimum. On average I buy 7 grams. I also buy 2 grams of oil usually too.

• Like Like x 1
  3. weed about $2.00 per gram

1/3rd of that =.70 cents

worth please ....lol

• Funny Funny x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Maybe they meant 3 grams and just don't know math?

• Agree Agree x 1
  5. In that case go with the eighth. I usually get those anywhere $15 for mids or $25 for fire or $35 to $40 for top shelf.

• Like Like x 1
  6. Grow your own and you never have to think of such matters ...lol

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  7. About a small joint's worth - If not ground up too fine. :ey:

8. well gram is one dollar here so..............

• Funny Funny x 1
  9. Like 1$ in canada but idk who gunna sell u that i get a o for 120-150 but must be pricy where u r

• Like Like x 1
  10. Lol where do u live $1 grams ??? Is it Mexican brick lol.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  11. lol funny that you say that because I've always felt weird buying at the store and when they add in the tax it always makes it a non-round number an you end up with coins back. My bro works as a bud tender at a dispensary an when they first opened to the public people would come an just do the "give me 20$ worth"

• Like Like x 1
  12. I live in Oregon here the supply is way past the demand low price here is 20 a ounce was tested at 18% thc the 1 dollar a gram was pretty much top shelf big fat buds the 20 ounces small buds but still only 20 dollars and 18% the high price for bud here is 5 dollar a gram

• Informative Informative x 1
  13. Wow crazy eh it becomes totally legal here in canada oct 17th recreational legal we allready have medical legal