Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much do u pay in your country?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Kanye, Feb 19, 2009.

1. hey guys im form australia, and lately ive been paying about $15-$20 per gram, im new to the weed game, so i dont really question nor argue the peoples prices, cuz then theyll be like u dont know shit.

am i getting ripped off? how much do u pay/sell per gram

2. In Alaska typical price for 1/8th is 40 bucks- so like 10-15 a gram ;)

3. It varies too much by region, let alone country, for anyone to say. Hopefully some of your countrymates will chime in.

4. i'm from Melbourne, Australia. anyway yeah $15-20 a gram is pretty standard price, but i usually buy ounces so end up paying less than $10.

5. In maine it's between 25 and 35 an eigth for low to high middies, respectivley, 60 an eigth for dank, and in west texas schwags 25 a quarter and 60-80 an eigth of dank.

6. in portland its about $10 a gram for good bud and $12 a gram for highs. in sacramento its about $10-15 a gram. in sac i can get it for about $0.10 cuz i grow. growing is the best price

7. 30 an 8th for mids
    50 an 8th for dank

8. United Kingdom:

£10 for 1/10
    £20 for 1/8
    £40 for 1/4

ETC.

[these are average prices for mids]

9. UK - All prices i'm saying are average for what i pay for anything be it mids or dank. Usually smoking the dank
    £10 - 1.4grams (should be this i've had 1gram up to 1.6grams)
    £25 - 1/8th
    £45-£55 - 1/4
    £65 - £70 - Half oz
    £140-£160 - Oz