How Much Could These Yield

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Alkaline, Apr 8, 2011.

1. Hey I just was wondering if anyone has any ideas what it looks like these plants would yield..I know there is no way to really tell but i just figured a ball park figure.. They are both bluberry. They are both 15" high and a foot wide. I know I could go to 12/12 now but wasnt sure if I should just yet. I wanna get a pretty good amount off each one..Let me know what u think. Thanx
    M1110002.jpg

M1110003.jpg

M1110004.jpg

M1110005.jpg

2. a million pounds

3. youre a fuckin clown huh

4. The question is what kind of lights you using and how big is the space that your using. From what I see from the picture I say maybe an ounce if that. Then again I'm no expert....and baked sooooo:bongin:

edit*Is there only two plants...I cant tell

5. I got 4, 4 foot T5 tubes and then 1, 2 foot strip light T5 tube underneath. I got about a 4 x 4 space to work with. I have 4 plants in there right now but i think only these 2 are female. they have female preflowers, the other 2 have like what looks to be tiny little balls. I should prolly just get rid of them but a lot of people say that it could still be a female but i dunno about that

6. how many watts are you running? what strain?

1/2 a gram per watt per month of flower is a very basic estimate....

ex: if your rocking 200 actual watts and your in flower for 2 months... you get 200 grams.... more or less.... so watts is the key...

some get more, some get less... lots of variables in growing... but this is a good way to project your final outcome...

7. id wait a week to go 12/12 just to be sure those are probably strong enough but barely id wait on those bitches

8. Nowhere near enough light for that much space. Not even close.

9. 0 Grams with that lighting, you will probably be lucky if you even get any shake.

What's your flowering lighting?

10. whoa... blast

11. I need more :smoke: